856-541-0967
1196 Penn St.
Camden, NJ 08102

Senior Staff

  

Dr. Clifton E. Freeman, Jr., Pastor-- pastor@mcmbc.net

Tremaine Medley, Executive Assistant to Dr. Freeman-- tmedley@mcmbc.net

Deaconess Doris Walden, Church Clerk-- clerk@mcmbc.net

Rev. Harry B. Sclafford III, Minister of Christian Education-- christianed@mcmbc.net

Denise Dunham, Worship And Arts Director-- worshipandarts@mcmbc.net

Evelyn Flowers, Outreach And Evangelism Director-- outreach@mcmbc.net 

Kevin M. Brown, Chairman of Trustee Ministry-- trustees@mcmbc.net

Robert Bowser, Chairman of the Deacon Ministry-- deacons@mcmbc.net